Skip to content

Submission forms that have been populated could prompt before people exit them #7248

Description

@theosanderson

We can set onBeforeUpload to ensure people don't lose stuff by accidentally leaving the page. This was prompted by discussion of longer uploads these days.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    featureFeature proposalwebsiteTasks related to the web application

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions